+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contact us:

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Elizaveta Smirnova

Project Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ESmirnova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Valeria Kachusova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

Irina Loginova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

Maria Dyachkova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Victoriya Kuzmina

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKuzmina@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Aleksandra Firsova

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AFirsova@vostockcapital.com