+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contact us:

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Ulyana Irinarova

Project Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

UIrinarova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Valeria Kachusova

Head of Oil and Gas Division

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VKachusova@vostockcapital.com

Maria Dyachkova

Head of Petrochemistry and Energy Division

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MDyachkova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Anna Bludenova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

abludenova@vostockcapital.com

Anna Titova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

atitova@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Alisa Mokievskaya

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

AMokievskaya@vostockcapital.com